Ground / Road

Jordan LaRose

Manager - Transborder, Couture and Automotive jordan.larose@rodair.com

Katie Manley

Operations Coordinator katie.manley@rodair.com

David Andrews

Automotive Team / Transborder Operations David.Andrews@rodair.com

Joella Miller

Operations Coordinator Joella.Miller@rodair.com

Braydon Weir

Transborder Operations Coordinator Braydon.Weir@rodair.com

Michael Sheppart

Transborder Operations Coordinator Michael.Sheppart@rodair.com

Rebecca Muenker

Transborder Operations Coordinator Rebecca.Muenker@rodair.com